We have delivered complex projects on every continent and have representatives across the world.

 

Being strategically located in the world’s most dynamic cities across four continents, Atlas can provide the necessary personnel where it counts, when it counts.

image network
USA & Canada
Louis Fortin
Business Development Manager - Canada & N-America
louis.fortin@atlasindustries.com
+1 418 569 3345
United Kingdom
Rob Kirk
UK Director - Glasgow
rob.kirk@atlasindustries.com
+44 754 880 5295
Liam Thomson
Business Development Manager - London
liam.thomson@atlasindustries.com
+44 7895 108337
Middle East
Steven Halliwell
Group Business Development Director
steven.halliwell@atlasindustries.com
+61 (0) 481 278244 / +84 (0) 903 589957
Hong Kong
Thomas Tang
Advisor - Hong Kong
thomas.tang@atlasindustries.com
+852 9160 7592
Keith Fletcher
Advisor - Hong Kong
keith.fletcher@atlasindustries.com
+852 9133 3529
Ho Chi Minh
Steven Halliwell
Group Business Development Director
steven.halliwell@atlasindustries.com
+61 (0) 481 278244 / +84 (0) 903 589957
Singapore
Steven Halliwell
Group Business Development Director
steven.halliwell@atlasindustries.com
+61 (0) 481 278244 / +84 (0) 903 589957
Perth
Steven Halliwell
Group Business Development Director & Australia Director
steven.halliwell@atlasindustries.com
+61 (0) 481 278244 /+84 (0) 903 589957
Nigel Ford
Australia Director
nigel.ford@atlasindustries.com
+61 40 740 2061 / +61 8 929 32220
Greg Wimsett
Australia Delivery Manager
greg.wimsett@atlasindustries.com
+61 (0) 431925020
Melbourne
Steven Halliwell
Group Business Development Director & Australia Director
steven.halliwell@atlasindustries.com
+84 903 589 957 / +61 481 278 244
Nigel Ford
Australia Director
nigel.ford@atlasindustries.com
+61 40 740 2061 / +61 8 929 32220
Greg Wimsett
Australia Delivery Manager
greg.wimsett@atlasindustries.com
+61 (0) 431925020
Sydney
Steven Halliwell
Group Business Development Director & Australia Director
steven.halliwell@atlasindustries.com
+84 903 589 957 / +61 481 278 244
Nigel Ford
Australia Director
nigel.ford@atlasindustries.com
+61 40 740 2061 / +61 8 929 32220
Greg Wimsett
Australia Delivery Manager
greg.wimsett@atlasindustries.com
+61 (0) 431925020
New Zealand
Neil Barr
New Zealand Business Director
neil.barr@atlasindustries.com
+64 (0)21 943185
Tommy Shinn
Advisor - New Zealand
tommy.shinn@atlasindustries.com
+64 (0) 22 685 8288

USA & Canada

United Kingdom

Middle East

Hong Kong

Ho Chi Minh

Singapore

Perth

Melbourne

Sydney

New Zealand